Anti-Spoilers

As we approach the seven day countdown to the release of Cemetery Tours, I thought I’d have a little fun and make up a list of anti-spoilers.  You know, stuff about the book that would be a spoilers if it wasn’t totally obvious.  

1.  There is a cemetery in the book. 

2.  There is a ghost in the book.  

3.  There is a kiss in the book.  (I’m a girl… of course there’s a little romance!)  

4.  There is another ghost in the book.

5.  There is a ghost hunter in the book.  

6.  There is dialogue in the book.

7.  There is character development in the book.  (At least, I hope that’s what it is.  Some readers may disagree, but I have my Masters and I’m pretty sure it’s character development.)

8.  There is a Starbucks in the book. 

9.  There is a library in the book.

10.  There is another ghost in the book.  

You’re welcome!   

 

Leave a Reply

