Cemetery Tours Photo Album

In the last week since Cemetery Tours has been available, I’ve had several people send me pictures of their books, or of themselves with the book!  I thought I’d share a few, along with pictures from the websites, reviews, and so on!

Image

The very first copy!

Image

Spreading the word at Starbucks!

Image

The Amazon page! As shared by my high school’s Facbeook page. Proud to be an LHS alum!

Image

The first shipment. These are all gone now. 🙂

Image

Cemetery Tours sold alongside a Meg Cabot novel! I couldn’t be prouder!

Image

My friend sent me this photo! Check out her awesome nails!

Image

This is Cody. Legitimately one of the coolest guys I know. He’s an amazing actor and he’s also a writer! Check out his blog! http://ayearsabbatical.blogspot.com

Image

Cemetery Tours on KINDLE!

Image

First review!

15993_10200818685605240_1435864525_n

(Backwards) Cemetery Tours love from Texas Tech!

 

3 thoughts on “Cemetery Tours Photo Album

Leave a Reply

