Happy November!

Well, another Halloween has come and gone.  It’s sad because I love Halloween, but I’m also thrilled for the upcoming holiday season!    

The Cemetery Tours Halloween giveaway turned out to be a HUGE success!  It had 302 downloads on Kindle!  In two days, I more than doubled my readership!  I’m thrilled!  I’ll be even more thrilled if those readers enjoy and review!  😉

Now that the promotion is done, along with waiting for reviews and figuring out more ways to get the word out, I feel like I can finally get back to doing what I enjoy most, which is working on my other novels.  I figure that the first day of NaNoWriMo is the perfect time to start!  

I’m also excited about November because I get to see my sister after far too many months of her being away at college and Catching Fire finally hits theaters!  I’m so excited, I’m not even sure what to do with myself!  

In other news, I’m really happy that Boston won the World Series.  I mean, I wish it had been Texas, but at least one of my favorite players and former Ranger Mike Napoli earned his ring!  Now come back to Texas, Nap!  

Again, thanks to everyone who spread the word and downloaded Cemetery Tours!  As hokey as it sounds, you are all helping me make my dream come true!  I’ll always appreciate you! 

Leave a Reply

