Christmastime is Here

The holidays are busy.  But a good kind of busy!  I’ve spent a lot of time with my friends and sister, been to several different malls (to enjoy the Christmasy atmosphere… too poor to shop!), and eaten a LOT of Christmasy treats (fudge is my favorite).  I haven’t had a whole lot of time to read or to write or to update the old blog, though.  So, until I have the time to write out a long and heartfelt entry, I thought I’d share some Yuletide photographs that I’ve taken around town.  Merry Christmas!

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage  

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImage

10 thoughts on “Christmastime is Here

  1. Thank you so much for the follow! You photographs are breathtaking, so beautiful they are. And, of course I noticed the bookshelves (love them). Looking forward to reading your blog and seeing your lovely pictures. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

