One More Quick Post Before the Day Ends

I only get to say this once a year, so here it goes. 

TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!  

Ergo, as a birthday present, you should all go buy my book.  Okay, you don’t really have to.  I just figured I’d take advantage of a great sales pitch.  

But just in case you’re inclined… 

http://www.amazon.com/Cemetery-Tours-Jacqueline-Smith-ebook/dp/B00F7CHQ08/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1389739678&sr=8-1&keywords=cemetery+tours

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/cemetery-tours-jacqueline-e-smith/1117000854?ean=9780989673402

Cheerio!  

8 thoughts on “One More Quick Post Before the Day Ends

  1. Hello! I know you mentioned on my blog a month ago about your promo – and I hate to say I forgot to buy it! BUT, having read those excellent reviews and had a peak inside, I’ve bought it today and am really looking forward to reading it!!!!

Leave a Reply

