ONE CHAPTER LEFT

Okay folks, this is it.  The final sprint to the finish line.  I have one chapter to go until I finish the first draft of sequel!  YAY!  

That being said, this is going to be a short entry since I really want to get this done.  

To make up for my lack of words, here is a picture of a damselfly and her shadow. 

Image

 

By the way, did you know that you can tell the difference between a dragonfly and a damselfly by the way they rest their wings?  Damselflies’ wings close together above their bodies (like in the photo above), while dragonflies’ wings lay flat.  

You’re welcome.  

16 thoughts on “ONE CHAPTER LEFT

  1. Hey I learned something new today! That’s always a good thing. And it’s great that you only have one chapter left! I downloaded your first one the other day but it will be a bit before I am able to read it. I have a habit of reading a couple of books at a time. Haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

