One Week!

Hi, friends!

Oh my goodness, everything is happening all at once.  Today, we have exactly one week until Between Worlds, the sequel to Cemetery Tours, is released!  I’ve also been busy working with some amazing film and theater students who have offered up their time and talent to film a BOOK TRAILER for Cemetery Tours!  Today was the first day of filming, and oh my gosh, I had so much fun.  They are all so fun and professional.  I can’t wait to see the final cut!

Since there is only one week to go until Between Worlds is released, I thought I’d share the first two chapters with you as sort of a preview.  I hope you enjoy it!

PS: These chapters DO include MAJOR SPOILERS for the first book, so proceed with caution.

Between Worlds Chapters 1 & 2

 

4 thoughts on “One Week!

Leave a Reply

