Sunday Update

Hi, friends! I hope all my American friends had a great 4th of July Weekend and I hope all my international friends had just as much fun. I had absolutely one of the best weekends ever, and I have a lot of pictures to share, but unfortunately, my eye is still giving me a lot of problems. I will be updating soon, I promise, but until I get my vision back in my right eye, I probably won’t be posting as much as I usually do. I can see well enough to drive, but I can’t read in my right eye at all. I’m not gonna lie, it’s pretty annoying.

However, until I get to update again, here is a picture of me and my friend, Killer. Don’t worry, she is actually ver friendly.

8 thoughts on “Sunday Update

Leave a Reply

