To-Do List

I’ve said it before and I will say it over and over and over again.  If you are an independent anything, you never have nothing to do.  There is always something.  If you’re an indie author, you can always be writing, promoting, reading, reviewing, what have you.  My sister, who is a sophomore music major is busier and has more school work than I did in grad school.  It’s intense.  The arts are no joke.

That being said, even though I actually got a lot done yesterday (yay me!), the To-Do List just keeps on growing.  It never ends, people.  I’m not kidding.

1) Finish Presentation

2) Read/Review

Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 2.40.52 PM

3) Book Club Meeting Tomorrow Night

4) Meeting with Author Whose Book I’m Reading/Reviewing Tonight

5) Write Write Write

6) Send Winners of GoodReads Giveaway Their Books

7) Write Some More

8) Try Not To Get Sick Before Presentation on Saturday

That last one is fairly recent, as I feel like I’m beginning to lose my voice.  Hopefully, it’s just allergies and not some weird upper-respiratory thing.

Happy Wednesday, everyone!

17 thoughts on “To-Do List

Leave a Reply

