Book Publishing, Here I Come

paulawalkerbaker

Previously, I had decided I was going to use the crowdfunding group, Indiegogo.com to help fund publishing my children’s book. I have revisited my plan and decided to just go forward with it myself- put my money into the things I need to- it won’t be much and publish my book. I’m very excited about it. I will be contributing some of the proceeds to Saving Carolina Dogs Rescue & Adoption Network. Because my dog, Jack, who is, after all , the star of my books is a Carolina Dog- a dingo. They are the ones responsible for me finding Jack.

My friend Amber had texted me one day saying that a girl in Garland, Texas had adopted a dog thought to be a Carolina Dog, but she couldn’t keep him and  asked if I could go pick him up. So, my husband and I did go and pick him…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

