A Few Facts

I was tagged by my friend and fellow writer, Ben (https://benjaminditmars.wordpress.com) to answers these questions. If you’re reading this… I tag you!  Yes, I know, that’s cheating.  Again, I don’t believe in Internet peer pressure.

Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Middle Name: Elizabeth
Hair color: Brunette
Biggest Fear: Sunken Ships and Vomiting
Quirks: It would probably be easier to list my normal traits…
Age: 27
Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Water
Favorite Hobby: Photography
Favorite Sport: Baseball
Favorite candy: Anything chocolate
Favorite Musician/Singer: My sister
Favorite actor: Geoffrey Rush
Favorite author: Meg Cabot
Place you want to go you’ve never been: Australia
Favorite flower: Hibiscus, bluebonnets, and sunflowers
Trait You Find Attractive in Others: Sense of humor. I love people who can make me laugh.
Favorite TV Show: Boy Meets World and Frasier
Favorite snack food: Potato chips. I’m an addict.
Favorite bit of Geekery: I have quite the impressive DVD and book collection.  

6 thoughts on “A Few Facts

Leave a Reply

