Review for Cemetery Tours by Jacqueline E. Smith!

Wonderful review! Thank you so much, Cassandra!

The Bookish Crypt

18470430

Where do I start!?
I wish I had a kickass quote to start this off but I was too busy devouring every word to look for one! A guy that sees ghosts? Knowing only that and I was already in love with this story. I am so glad Jacqueline only made me fall even more in love!
Kate had one of the most intriguing and unique backstories I have read and definitely added a lot to the story. The attraction to Michael was a little too instantaneous but I got over it really quick since the story started picking up and my mind was too focused on the ghosts instead of the romance.
I have some serious character envy going on right now!! I wish the things (excluding the bad) that happened to her would happen to me! Ghost hunting and exploring abandoned buildings are my favorite things in theā€¦

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

